Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr. sc. Penka Angelova

Vorsitzende der IECG
E-Mail: penka.angelova@eliascanetti.org
Mobil: (00359) (0) 898526292

Dr. Anastasia Novikova

Leiterin des Bereichs Wissenschaft
E-Mail: anastasia.novikova@eliascanetti.org
Tel/Fax: (00359) (0) 82828699

Svetlana Kirova

Kulturmanagerin
E-Mail: svetlana.kirova@eliascanetti.org
Tel/Fax: (00359) (0) 82828699

Nina Alexandrova

Leiterin des Bereichs Politische Bildung
E-Mail: nina.alexandrova@eliascanetti.org
Tel/Fax: (00359) (0) 82828699

Dora Stoyanova

Österreich-Bibliothek „Elias Canetti“
E-Mail: dora.stoyanova@eliascanetti.org
Tel/Fax: (00359) (0) 82828699

Marusia Tsvetanova

Deutschkurse-Koordinatorin
E-Mail: marusia.tsvetanova@eliascanetti.org
Tel/Fax: (00359) (0) 82828699

Kornelia Sabeva

Buchhaltung
E-Mail: kornelia_sabeva@abv.bg

Viktor Kirilov

LAD Mitarbeiter
E-Mail: assistent@eliascanetti.org

Nikolai Petkov

LAD Mitarbeiter
E-Mail: nikolai@eliascanetti.org