Our team

Prof. Sc. D Penka Angelova

Chairperson of the International Elias Canetti Society
e-mail: penka.angelova@eliascanetti.org
mobile: (00359) (0) 898526292

Dr. Vesselina Antonova

Head of the Science Department
e-mail: vesi_russe@abv.bg
tel/fax: (00359) (0) 82828699

Viktor Kirilov

Cultural Manager
e-mail: viktor.kirilov@eliascanetti.org
tel/fax: (00359) (0) 82828699

Nina Alexandrova

Head of the Civic Education Department
e-mail: nina.alexandrova@eliascanetti.org
tel/fax: (00359) (0) 82828699

Dora Stoyanova

Austrian Library “Elias Canetti”
E-Mail: dora.stoyanova@eliascanetti.org
Tel/Fax: (00359) (0) 82828699

Marusia Tsvetanova

Coordinator of the German language courses
e-mail: marusia.tsvetanova@eliascanetti.org
tel/fax: (00359) (0) 82828699

Kornelia Sabeva

Accounting
e-mail: kornelia_sabeva@abv.bg

Hannah Wolf

Cultural Management Assistant
e-mail: hannah.wolf2@eliascanetti.org
tel/fax: (00359) (0) 82828699

Charlotte Klein

Cultural Management Assistant (previous)
e-mail: charlotte.klein@eliascanetti.org
tel/fax: (00359) (0) 82828699

Silvia Marchionni

Cultural Management Assistant (previous)
e-mail: silvia.marchionni@eliascanetti.org
tel/fax: (00359) (0) 82828699